Welcome to Club Baltimore’s Homepage.facebook2

 

Welcome to Club Baltimore’s Home Page. Here you are able to check out  what we have to offer and how you can get involved. For information regarding our membership options and prices, please see our Membership Page. If you’ve got a question, give us an email we’d love to help! Are you interested in classes? Download our class timetable or have a read of our class descriptions and see what would suit you best.  Would you rather see the gym for yourself? Get booked in for a tour and see the gym for yourself.


Christmas Information.

Opening Hours

 

tree

Monday 19th December: 6am-10pm
Tuesday 20th December: 6am-10pm
Wednesday 21st December: 6am-10pm
Thursday 22nd December: 6am-10pm
Friday 23rd December: 6am-10pm
Christmas Eve: 8am-4pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December: 8am-6pm
Thursday 29th December: 8am-6pm
Friday 30th December: 8am-6pm
New Year’s Eve: 8am-6pm
New Year’s Day: CLOSED
Monday 2nd January: 8am-6pm


Studio Timetables

 

Week 1

Week 2

 


swimming border


 Opening Hours

Monday – Friday 0600-2200
Saturday & Sunday 0800-1800
Bank Holidays 0800-1800

Club Baltimore
14 Baltimore Wharf
London
E14 9FT

0207 093 0277

main page pictures